Board members

as of June 26,2020

President	Akihiko Yoshikawa
Director	Tomohito Tajima
Director	Takeshi Sone
Director	Hiroji Masuda
Director	Kei Shibayama
Director	Yoji Kuno
Director	Hiroshi Horiuchi
Director	Hiroyuki Kumehara
Director	Kenkichi Arata
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Shinji Kikuchi
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Shinichi Sato
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Jiro Ebihara