Board members

as of June 23,2023

President	Masao Inoue
Director	Yoji Kuno
Director	Yasuki Shimoyama
Director	Nobuo Ozawa
Director	Tsunehisa Sakurai
Director	Tsuyoshi Kimura
Director	Koichi Ohata
Director	Kenkichi Arata
Director	Seiichi Shiga
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Shinji Kikuchi
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Yasushi Nakano
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Katsuhiko Takeuchi