Board members

as of June 21,2019

 President	Akihiko Yoshikawa
Director	Naoaki Uchino
Director	Tomohito Tajima
Director	Hajime Muto
Director	Kei Shibayama
Director	Yoji Kuno
Director	Hideyuki Omata
Director	Hiroyuki Kumehara
 Director	Kenkichi Arata
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Shinji Kikuchi
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Shinichi Sato
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Jiro Ebihara