as of June 20,2025

President		Yasuki Shimoyama
Director		Tsunehisa Sakurai
Director		Sakae Aoki
Director		Yasuo Osawa
Director		Kazuyoshi Kobayashi
Director		Koichi Ohata
Director		Seiichi Shiga
Director		Hiroko Suzuki
Audit & S Board Me	upervisory mber	Shinji Kikuchi
Audit & S Board Me	upervisory mber	Yasushi Nakano
Audit & S Board Me	upervisory mber	Tsuneo Maebara